Scrappy Heart Block

Click HERE to Download Scrappy Heart Block free quilt block pattern (.pdf file)

Available size – 12″ by 12″ (12.5″ unfinished)

This pattern is a special request from my friend, Teresa in Indiana.

Below in the middle is a photo of Teresa’s heart block quilt.. made especially for her dog Roxy.

Below on the right is a photo of my friend, Kim’s quilt, using the scrappy heart block.


Scrappy Heart Block Final2roxys-quiltkristens-quiltbykim

3 responses to “Scrappy Heart Block

  1. Cindy
    I love your new website. thank you for sharing your quilt patterns.. I think I will try this one next time I get in my sewing room… Oh I also enjoy watchinng your flicker site to see what new quilts you put on there. Your work is awesome
    thank you
    Jamey Rauscher

  2. Thank you so much for this Scrappy Heart Block. I will use this to make a little Valentine Wallhanging.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

