Sentimental Scraps

Available in five sizes – Baby – 46″ by 54″,   Lap – 70″ by 70″,  Twin – 78″  by 94″,  Full/Queen – 94″ by 94″, King – 110″ by 110″

Click here to download Sentimental Scraps free quilt pattern (.pdf file)




10 responses to “Sentimental Scraps

  1. I think I left this request on the wrong quilt. We are doing a charity quilt program at our guild in July 2010 and would like permission to use the Sentimental Scraps quilt for members making their one donated quilt per year requirement. Please e-mail me with your permission as soon as possible as I would like to announce to the ladies where to go and download the pattern. Many thanks in advance.
    Thanks
    Sharon

  2. Hi,

    Weather is confusing here in So. CA. A couple of days ago it was 55, then over 100 and now reasonable again!

    My Give Away, if I haven’t told you already:

    To be given away on June 1st – Three Moda Jelly Rolls – Nature’s Chorus, Baskets of Flowers, Spring Magic. To enter simply post your quilt picture on the Show and Tell page: http://www.quiltqua.com/showandtell/upload/
    Make sure you note YOUR NAME along with the title of the quilt – each posting is one entry into the Give-away
    There will be three winners – names drawn at random from the Show and Tell postings on May 31st and posted on this page June 1st. If you have previously posted a photo, simply drop me an e-mail quiltqua@gmail.com and let me know you wish to be entered.

    ***I have a new category at Quilt Qua – for Give Aways, so do let me know if you are having one, or if you know of one.

    ***Here is a great write-up about Quilt Qua in SuzNuz: http://www.suzguzdesigns.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderfiles/sgdapr09nuz.pdf

    ***Also, let me know if you wish to link to me to move to the first list of blogs on the website.
    I hope you are having lovely Spring weather where you live!


    Thank you,
    Connie Colten
    Quilt Qua
    http://www.quiltqua.com
    619-562-0867

  3. I really like it. It reminds me of a quilt pattern that I have done, called the wash day star. it was 4 patches and squares that had 2 triangles at the top of each background square. I hope to do it again. Thanks for reminding how pretty a scrap quilt can be.🙂

  4. Dear Cindy,
    your blog is great and I love your patterns. It’s a pity I have to little time for making all quilts I’d like to make.
    Hugs,
    Angie

Leave a Reply

