Hawaiian Waves for Baby

Available in one size – Baby Quilt or Lap Quilt – 52″ by 52″

This quilt is a gift for my granddaughter.  I love how the center design of the quilt forms an “O” for Olivia.

Click here to download Hawaiian Waves for Baby free quilt pattern (.pdf file)

4 responses to “Hawaiian Waves for Baby

  1. Oh wow Cindy!! I have always loved this pattern, and I love the colors and everything in this. I may just try this now, since this is a smaller quilt Kathyinozarks

  2. Wow I love this pattern. This is the first time I have visited. I am adding you to my google reader. Thanks for the patterns.

Leave a Reply

