A Star on My Square

Free Block Pattern – 12″ by 12″  Finished

Free Doll Quilt Pattern – 16.5″ by 16.5″  Finished

I needed a star block for a couple of friends who are making lovequilts.

I also needed the doll quilt for a Christmas charity project for my quild.  Others refurbish dolls and make clothes.  They are given to children in homeless shelters.


Click HERE to download free Star on my Square Block and Doll Quilt Pattern (.pdf file)

MelDoll Quilt

3 responses to “A Star on My Square

  1. Cindy- that looks great. I wonder where my rulers are….would be a cute present for a friend for Christmas that collects doll quilts.

Leave a Reply

