Happy String Flowers

Available in one size for a Comfort Quilt – 62″ by 74″ (158cm by 188cm)

This quilt was a mystery quilt in 2009.

Mystery quilt clues are no longer available.

I donated the quilt to a cancer charity auction.

It is now available as a pattern in one document.

Click HERE to Download Happy String Flowers (.pdf)

3 responses to “Happy String Flowers

  1. This is very nice page.I have very inspirations of that. Thank you for this page. Lidka

  2. This is so creative! I have to share it with my friends who love string quilting. I might even have to try it myself. It’s especially cute in the baby version.

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

