Hearts and Butterflies for Valentines’s Day

Click HERE to Download Hearts and Butterflies Free Quilt Pattern (.pdf)

The block is 24″.  The pieced border adds another 6 inches (3 inches on each side).

One Block – Doll Quilt or Small Baby Quilt – 30″ by 30″

Two Blocks – Table Runner – 30″ by 54″

Six Blocks – Comfort Quilt – 54″ by 78″

13 responses to “Hearts and Butterflies for Valentines’s Day

  1. Pingback: Sew Along: Hearts and Butterflies quilt block · Quilting | CraftGossip.com

  2. My daughter loves hearts. They (her and family) just left after vacation of 2 weeks with me. But the first Monday of the vacation I broke my ankle in 2 places. So she has spent a lot of time waiting on me. They did get some vacation stuff in that goodness. Will keep this pattern to work on when I can get around and put wait on my foot.

  3. How cute is that! Gosh, I can have that quilt on my couch this Valentine’s Day. Thanks for the adorable project.

  4. I have been searching for a pattern for my cousin who just lost her second husband to cancer. This project seems perfect! I’d love to join you.

Leave a Reply

