Photos from Missouri. The Lees Summit Quilt Guild share photos of 22 mystery quilt tops.

The wonderful quilters from Lees Summit Missouri Quilt Guild used my 2010 Flowers in My Windows Mystery to create some beautiful quilts.  I love the variety and the workmanship.  22 of the quilters in the guild participated.  They all came together on August 11 to share their finished tops.

I am so delighted to share their work with the rest of you.

Thank you all.

Here is a link to the pattern for those who would like to download a free copy:

Flowers in My Windows Mystery Quilt – Click on this line to access the pattern.

image1 image2 image3 image4

6 responses to “Photos from Missouri. The Lees Summit Quilt Guild share photos of 22 mystery quilt tops.

  1. Love the “Flowers in the windows” quilts. They are all fantastic. Proof that an excellant pattern looks great no matter what the color scheme.

  2. Wonderful! I love the colored background quilt. Haven’t seen or heard from you in such a long time. Have you been traveling? I’m struggling at home as my husband has really lost it and takes up so much of my time. Coming to a crossroad in our lives and I don’t want to make a decision on what to do next. Hope to see you soon! Are you in BZBs and are you going to fall retreat?

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

